New Zealand head office

General Enquiries

+64 9 623 2173
0800 69 2772
administrationnz@apra.co.nz

Unit 113, Zone 23, 
23 Edwin Street
Mt Eden, Auckland 1024

PO Box 6315, Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141

Are you a songwriter, composer or music publisher?

Contact our member services team:

Rita Luck
Senior Member Services Representative
rluck@apra.co.nz
09 623 4718
0800 69 2772 ext 718

Trilby Crowther
Senior Member Services Representative
tcrowther@apra.co.nz
09 623 4721
0800 69 2772 ext 721


Chris Foot
Member Services Representative
cfoot@apra.co.nz
09 623 4720
0800 69 2772 ext 720

Victoria Kelly
Manager of Member Services
vkelly@apra.co.nz
09 623 4717
0800 69 2772 ext 717



Are you a media music customer?

For use of music in Film, Television, Advertising or on your website - contact our Media Licensing team:

Oliver Khouri
Manager
okhouri@apra.co.nz
09 623 4722
0800 69 2772 ext 722

Amy Bodsworth
Senior Licensing Representative
abodsworth@apra.co.nz
09 623 4711
0800 69 2772 ext 711

Rose Benoit
Licensing Representative
rbenoit@apra.co.nz
09 623 4713
0800 69 2772 ext 713

Taylor White
Licensing Representative
twhite@apra.co.nz
09 623 4726
0800 69 2772 ext 726

Willis Hsu
Distribution Representative
whsu@apra.co.nz
09 623 5392
0800 69 2772 ext 792

Simon Buxton
Accounts and Administration
sbuxton@apra.co.nz
09 623 4715
0800 69 2772 ext 715

Are you a putting on a Concert or Event?

For any Concert, Event, Festival or Theatrical Licensing - please contact:

Rori Leonard
Concert & Event Licensing Representative
rleonard@apra.co.nz

09 623 4725
0800 69 2772 ext 725

Gabe Andrews
Concert & Festival Licensing Representative
gandrews@apra.co.nz
09 623 5397
0800 69 2772 ext 797

Emma Fleetwood
Theatrical Licensing Representative
efleetwood@apra.co.nz
09 623 4724
0800 69 2772 ext 724

NOTE: Emma is currently on maternity leave, and Colleen Davis is currently the Theatrical Licensing Representative. Her email is cdavis@apra.co.nz and phone numbers are the same.

Do you play music in your business?

The public performance of music is administered by OneMusic, a joint initiative between APRA AMCOS and Recorded Music NZ.

For more information contact OneMusic:

www.onemusicnz.com
info@onemusicnz.com
0800 800 663

New Zealand Corporate Services

Lydia Jenkin
Communications & Events
ljenkin@apra.co.nz
09 623 4719
0800 69 2772 ext 719

Abbie Rutledge
Manager - Corporate Services
arutledge@apra.co.nz
09 623 4729
0800 69 2772 ext 729

Anthony Healey
Head Of New Zealand Operations
ahealey@apra.co.nz
09 623 4710
0800 69 2772 ext 710

APRA AMCOS international offices

Australia

Call us on
+61 2 9935 7900

APRA AMCOS Head Office
16 Mountain Street
Ultimo NSW 2007

Locked Bag 5000
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012

Email us at
apra@apra.com.au

London, UK

Adam Townsend
Member Services Representative
atownsend@apra.com.au

Los Angeles – U.S.A.

Isabel Pappani
Member Relations LA Representative
LA@apra.com.au

Nashville - U.S.A.

Mark Moffatt
Member Relations Nashville Representative
Nashville@apra.com.au

Need Help?

Read our FAQs

Call us on
+64 9 623 2173

Freephone
0800 69 2772

Fax
+64 9 623 2174

Visit our office at
APRA AMCOS NZ Head Office
Unit 113, Zone 23
23 Edwin Street, Mt Eden
Auckland 1024

PO Box 6315,
Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141

Email us at
administrationnz@apra.co.nz

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Contact us, we're happy to help.

 
 
Site Menu

Search the Website

Login