Thursday, 10 May 2018


We're very happy to announce that entries are now open for the 2018 APRA Silver Scroll Awards, which include the APRA Silver Scroll, the Maioha Award, SOUNZ Contemporary Award, Best Original Music in a Feature Film Award and Best Original Music in a Series Award.

The eligibility dates for all awards is 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2018.

Entries will close on Thursday 31 May.

We're also very excited to announce that the Silver Scroll Awards will be returning to Auckland this year.

They will be held at Spark Arena on Thursday 4 October, 2018.

If you have any questions about entering the 2018 Silver Scroll Awards, please contact our membership services team. In the first instance contact Rita Luck on or 623 4718 or Chris Foot on or 623 4720.

Site Menu

Search the Website