Monday, 06 May 2019


We're very happy to announce that entries are now open for the 2019 APRA Silver Scroll Awards, which include the APRA Silver Scroll, the Maioha Award, SOUNZ Contemporary Award, Best Original Music in a Feature Film Award and Best Original Music in a Series Award.

The eligibility dates for all awards are 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019.

Entries will close on Friday 31 May.

We're also very excited to announce that the Silver Scroll Awards will once again be held in Auckland this year.

They will be held at Spark Arena on Wednesday 2 October, 2019.

If you have any questions about entering the 2019 Silver Scroll Awards, please contact our membership services team. In the first instance contact Rita Luck on or 623 4718 or Gabe Andrews on or 623 4721.

Site Menu

Search the Website