New Zealand head office

General Enquiries

The APRA AMCOS, OneMusic & MusicHelps office is currently closed while we all work from home.

You can still reach us on the contact details listed below.


+64 9 623 2173
0800 69 2772
administrationnz@apra.co.nz

Unit 113, Zone 23, 
23 Edwin Street
Mt Eden, Auckland 1024

PO Box 6315, Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142

Please note our office is wheelchair accessible.

The main gates to our office are in the middle of the carpark in front of the Zone 23 building. There are accessible car park spaces out the front also. When you walk through the main gates, the lift is directly in front of you. We are on level 1. Turn right when you come out of the lift, and head straight along the walkway to the end, and our door (Unit 113) is on the right. There are also accessible bathrooms on the ground floor and level 1.

Are you a songwriter, composer or music publisher?

Contact our member services team:

Trilby Crowther
Member Services Specialist
tcrowther@apra.co.nz
09 623 4720
0800 69 2772 ext 720

Rita Luck
Senior Member Services Representative
rluck@apra.co.nz
09 623 4718
0800 69 2772 ext 718

Gabe Andrews
Member Services Representative
gandrews@apra.co.nz
09 623 4721
0800 69 2772 ext 721

Hinewehi Mohi
Pītau-whakarewa / Māori Membership Growth & Development Leader
hmohi@apra.co.nz
027 555 7550


Victoria Kelly
Member Services Director
vkelly@apra.co.nz
09 623 4717
0800 69 2772 ext 717



Are you a media music customer?

For all broadcast or digital use of music - contact our Media Licensing team:

Oliver Khouri
Manager
okhouri@apra.co.nz
09 623 4722
0800 69 2772 ext 722

Amy Bodsworth
Senior Licensing Representative
abodsworth@apra.co.nz
09 623 4711
0800 69 2772 ext 711

NOTE: Amy is currently on parental leave, and Gabrielle Collins is covering her role. Her email is gcollins@apra.co.nz and phone numbers are the same.

Mike Hall
Data Acquisition
mrhall@apra.co.nz
09 623 5477
0800 69 2772 ext 737

Are you a putting on a Concert or Event?

For any Concert, Event, Festival or Theatrical Licensing - please contact:

Ben Johnson
Concert & Event Licensing Representative
bjohnson@apra.co.nz
09 623 5397
0800 69 2772 ext 797

Emma Fleetwood
Theatrical Licensing Representative
efleetwood@apra.co.nz
09 623 4724
0800 69 2772 ext 724

Do you play music in your business?

The public performance of music is administered by OneMusic, a joint initiative between APRA AMCOS and Recorded Music NZ.

For more information contact OneMusic:

www.onemusicnz.com
info@onemusicnz.com
0800 800 663

New Zealand Corporate Services

Lydia Jenkin
Communications & Events
ljenkin@apra.co.nz
09 623 4719
0800 69 2772 ext 719

Abbie Rutledge
Manager - Corporate Services
arutledge@apra.co.nz
09 623 4729
0800 69 2772 ext 729

Anthony Healey
Head Of New Zealand Operations
ahealey@apra.co.nz
09 623 4710
0800 69 2772 ext 710

APRA AMCOS international offices

Australia

Call us on
+61 2 9935 7900

APRA AMCOS Head Office
16 Mountain Street
Ultimo NSW 2007

Locked Bag 5000
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012

Email us at
apra@apra.com.au

London, UK

Adam Townsend
Member Services Representative
atownsend@apra.com.au

Los Angeles – U.S.A.

Isabel Pappani
Member Relations LA Representative
LA@apra.com.au

Nashville - U.S.A.

Mark Moffatt
Member Relations Nashville Representative
Nashville@apra.com.au

Need Help?

Read our FAQs

Call us on
+64 9 623 2173

Freephone
0800 69 2772

Fax
+64 9 623 2174

Visit our office at
APRA AMCOS NZ Head Office
Unit 113, Zone 23
23 Edwin Street, Mt Eden
Auckland 1024

PO Box 6315,
Wellesley Street,
Auckland 1141

Email us at
administrationnz@apra.co.nz

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Contact us, we're happy to help.

 
 
Site Menu

Search the Website

Login