Performance Reports

Submit as you go via the portal or the app, and get paid quarterly.

SoundCheck Aotearoa

Find Out More
Financial Support

Find out what support is available from the government

Find Out More
Maramataka /

A list of releases, events, performances, and upcoming work in 2021 which highlights waiata reo Māori or waiata reorua.

Find Out More
Composers: apply for an Art Music Fund grant

Australian and New Zealand art music composers are encouraged to apply for a $5,000 grant via a new, simpler application process.

Kiwi Music dominates the 2020 Official Music Charts

Top album and single both secured by Kiwi acts for first time in 16 years

A tribute to the members of the music community we lost in 2020


Today organisations from across the Aotearoa music community are announcing the creation of a new action group SoundCheck Aotearoa, with the aim of developing a safe and inclusive culture in the music community.

Reo Maori SongHubs
Participants Announced

Site Menu

Search the Website